FSPA Tournament Accomplishments

Last Update: Monday, 03-Jan-2005 04:07:39 EST

These are some of the many awards that past and present FSPA members have garnered over the years.

Think we've missed something that should be here?
Let us know and we'll be sure to include it.

Current FSPA Players

Kim Brennan

James Furdell

Jessica Harrison

Sergio Johnson

Steve Jonke

Bernie Kelm

Joe Schober

Julie Schober (Smith)

Scott Sidley

Dave Stewart

Lee Van Doren

FSPA "Alumni"

Wei-Hwa Huang

Keith "Keefer" P. Johnson

Steve Marsh

Bob Matthews

Adlai Waksman

FSPA Home Page
Copyright Free State Pinball Association 2004. All rights reserved.